Testimonials and Reviews

The Sports Medicine and Regenerative Therapeutics Institute -  - Sports Medicine Doctor

The Sports Medicine and Regenerative Therapeutics Institute

Sports Medicine Doctors located in Hinsdale, IL

47 total reviews

The Sports Medicine and Regenerative Therapeutics Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Sports Medicine and Regenerative Therapeutics Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very compassionate, professional and thorough. The procedure worked well and I can run again!
Barbara K.
12/22/18
Dr Vogt and his staff were very friendly, efficient overall procedure went very well. I was a little nervous at first but Dr. Vogt explained what was going to happen which made me feel so much better - I’m looking forward to seeing and feeling the results of the injections I was given.
Virginia M.
12/06/18
Dr. Hunnius is very thorough & very considerate of his patients comfort.
Donna M.
11/30/18
I was very pleased with my visit yesterday. Dr. Hunnius is a great doctor and very personable. Staff was amazing as well. The PRP treatment was much more simple than I expected which was great.
Michael G.
11/20/18
Dr.Dave and the staff at SMART Institute are Top Level Practioners !! As an aging endurance athlete I have been to a multitude of Doctors over the years. Dr.Dave and his partner were the first to ever offer me a regenerative solution. After receiving an injection of amniotic tissue I have been able to stay active at a very high level doing Ironman triathlon events. I would recommend The Smart institute to anyone looking for an alternative to your current regiment for pain relief of knees or any joint problem.
Belle C.
11/20/18
It was a pleasure meeting Dr Vogt and his staff. Dr Vogt was a good listener, and did a great job of explaining my medical issue and and options for care.
Paul S.
11/20/18
The office staff was very friendly, Dr, Hunnius was very knowledgeable, made Sure I understood everything. The Dr. Took his time with me, I didn’t feel rushed at all, he even asked if I had any concerns or questions. Said I should call if I had any questions.
Donna M.
11/20/18
I had a paligen injection at the visit. Dr Vogt was very informative and professional throughout the process. I wish I would have come here 9 months ago.
Mark P.
11/06/18
Dr Vogt was extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his initial visit. He really listened attentively and clearly explained my treatment options.
Mark P.
10/29/18
Everyone was courteous and professional. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly.
Amy Q.
10/22/18
Fantastic!
Mitchell S.
10/16/18
The Dr and staff were very informative before and during my PRP procedure. There was minimal discomfort and look forward to the results after the next couple of weeks of healing.
Joe A.
10/03/18
Dr. Vogt was recommended to me by my PT. I have been very pleased with the care, diligence, and timeliness of his practice. I would highly recommend his practice for those with muscular/skeletal diseases.
MB R.
10/03/18
Dr.Dave and the staff at SMART Institute are Top Level Practioners !! As an aging endurance athlete I have been to a multitude of Doctors over the years. Dr.Dave and his partner were the first to ever offer me a regenerative solution. After receiving an injection of amniotic tissue I have been able to stay active at a very high level doing Ironman triathlon events. I would recommend The Smart institute to anyone looking for an alternative to your current regiment for pain relief of knees or any joint problem.
Belle C.
10/03/18
I would highly recommend this top end clinic to anyone who truly cares about quality healthcare. Dr. Vogt and Hunnius are extremely thoughtful and thorough in every aspect of patient care. They are also on the leading edge with state of the art medicine. The staff is always very pleasant and accommodating as well.
Kevin F.
10/03/18
Dr Vogt was great! I felt he truly cared about me as a person, not just doing his job. He listened and suggested treatment options. He also looked at the problem holistically. It’s important to relieve pain initially but what other things could be done to make me a healthier person overall. The staff members were also all very caring and efficient.
Joyce T.
09/27/18
Dr Vogt has been great. Taking time to discuss goals, diet and alternative solutions to surgery. Bravo!
Paul K.
09/21/18
Dr Voght is always patient and he takes the time to explain everything. I appreciate his demeanor. Not to mention that I am 90% improved.....and so very grateful!
Maripat O.
09/20/18
Doctor Hunnius always takes the time to answer any questions and shows honest concern with my recovery. Excellent doctor
Patricia D.
09/13/18
The best!
William S.
09/10/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours